Comin Tru Records and WayneHGK present:


A limited edition T-Shirt designed by WayneHGK.

Available for pre-order from November 25 until December 23.

Pre-order here!

Comin Tru Records presents:

The Magic Potion Samplekit

by Sperrow

This is by far the illest Samplekit we’ve ever made, trust!

Everything you need to give your beats that extra magic!

Get your Drummachines ready!


136 x Drums (Kicks, Snares, Hats, Loops)

21 x Bass

50 x Horns

30 x Percussion

50 x Samples

76 x Sounds (OneShots, Chords, Fx, Noise etc.)

Check out some beats made with the Kit here.

Artwork by Wayne HGK